My First predator costume

S

Seanf1979

Ok this is my first atempt to make a complete costume. I have most of the materials except for the gaunlets, skin, and predator helmet. I will update this thread as much as possible but I dont plan to start on the project till atleast next week. Here is the mask I bought waiting for it in the mail.
878e35ec.jpg

S

Seanf1979

Crap the link to photobucket is not working anybody else have this problem? I want to show the project in the works but if I cannot use photobucket Im not sure what else I can do.

W

Wookie Gunner

It looks like you are actually linking to the gallery, not the image. Under the thumbnail there is a box labelled url. Copy the contents of that box, like this:

Picture109.jpg

S

Seanf1979

Oh sweet thanks man. Guess I am new to that to. I'll fix it when I get home though looks like you have my photo already fixed.

S

Seanf1979

Ok now that I finally figured that out I can take pictures of my project I should be starting on it next week. Stay tuned!

S

Seanf1979

Well yeah but I bought it from predfan off of ebay before I knew it was Weaselfilingers

A

alkalilake

Live and learn guy, it's not the first time that sort of thing happened. Either way, it's a good mask. I just traded for one that's coming soon. I'm looking forward to it.

S

Seanf1979

What did you trade for it? I just got into building and collecting predator stuff maybe I would do the "pay it forward" thing but I dont have anything to offer yet

P

PredatoRob

I dont have anything to offer yet

That's a sweet-ass Cobra you got there.

S

Seanf1979

thanks though I sold it back in june because Im going back to college. Damn redoing my room is taking forever, almost 3 weeks so there has been a major delay on my predator costume but it is next on the list of things to do.

S

Seanf1979