Shorty predator from dc comics

Discussion in 'Predator Costumes' started by Dannyspraynut1, Sep 13, 2018.

1. Dannyspraynut1

Dannyspraynut1 Unblooded

hi I’m new to this but feel I definitely have the skills to make somthing unique. I’ve always been a fan of the alien vs predator comics in particular “war”
    Since I’m only 5’9 I want to make a suit that’s within my portions so it makes sense to make one that’s short lol
    I think his Armor and bio looks awesome and seeing some of the custom preds on her especially the top knot design although mine will never be as good I’m Gona give it a try.
    I’m Gona use the classic predator look with shortys armor and will make as much of it myself as I can.
    I’m Gona start this project after Xmas so any tips or help will be greatly appreciated.
    Long time pred fan here

28F19B40-A72A-43EA-8FAD-EC62592B4D50.jpeg

20AD4197-6DA4-4AB7-9521-21A36D71EED8.jpeg

2. Red2

Red2 Blooded

Man, I was just saying how I'd love to make a suit for myself but I'm a measly 5' 8".

Shorty Predator?! I'll take it!

Good luck with the build. Working on one for my daughter at the moment.

3. Dannyspraynut1

Dannyspraynut1 Unblooded

Buy the Aliens vs predator war comic he’s in there

lazybones88 and Red2 like this.
  4. JohnnyChaos

JohnnyChaos Unblooded

when I got my mask the builders I spoke to all told me that most of their customers were around that size... made me feel better better about my 5ft 9

Red2 and Dannyspraynut1 like this.
  5. Red2

Red2 Blooded

Haha! At least we're taller than the kids.

Dannyspraynut1 and JohnnyChaos like this.
  6. Dannyspraynut1

Dannyspraynut1 Unblooded